Day 11: Bliss comes in Chocolate Hazelnut Fudge flavour–Coconut Bliss that is.

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony” –Mahatma Gandhi

Good Evening beautiful friends,

I’d like to start by saying I am so thankful for friends who listen, who care, and who are truly interested in my well being. I realized this morning that I had forgotten to say the things that I am thankful for, and this is the perfect place to start. My girlfriends are my sisters, my confidantes and often my ‘voice of reason’, and I truly can’t imagine not having them in my life.

It has been an extremely long day for me. I left the house this morning at 5:40 and just returned this evening around 8:15, so as you can imagine I am tired and need sleep.  I will be heading to bed as soon as I finish my bedtime snack and complete my meditation.

sleep

I mentioned having a bedtime snack, so I think it’s only fair to tell you that i’m having coconut bliss ice cream and a chocolate chip cookie. This isn’t something I normally do, but IIFYM has allowed me the flexibility to finish off my macros for the day guilt free. I am not saying i’ll be having a cookie EVERY night before bed, but tonight I really wanted one, I could, so I am.

coconut-bliss
Photo credit isn’t mine. I found this picture online. (Oooh, i’m tired but I can style Rhyme o_0 )

chocolate-chip-cookies

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope everyone has a wonderful rest of the evening, and a fantastic day tomorrow.

Remain True to yourself.

Namaste.

 

Leave a Reply

