Finally on Youtube! Calling all #Fitgirls…and guys.

Hi guyyysssss!!

(If you have watched any of my Instagram videos you should be able to picture me saying this and waving at the camera…)

Between training, work, calculating the perfect macros to allow for ice cream while cutting, and sleeping I’ve been a busy bee the past few weeks. I suppose sleeping doesn’t count as a chore, but i’m quite good at it, so I should at least be allowed to add it to my CV.

Tonight’s post is going to be a rather short one, but I wanted to let you guys know that I am on YOUTUBE! My swolemate Kait and I decided to join forces and rock your socks off with our awesomeness. Okay, truthfully, I’m a little wary of toes, so maybe your socks can stay on, but I need you to be prepared for the insanity that will be our channel. We plan to cover fitness related topics, flexible dieting, do reviews, hauls, etc. It’s also another great way to stay up to date with my competition prep as i’m now 9 weeks out from UFE (well that is the CURRENT plan) and will be uploading vlogs.

If you’ve ever thought to yourself Gawd, I would love to sit around and listen to Regena ramble about random shit in a slightly nonsensical manner, I bet that would be super fun then my channel is just the place to be. 🙂

We’re new to this, and learning as we go so we would both really appreciate the support. I have just uploaded the very first video, so if you would be so kind as to head over to the channel and like the video/subscribe–it would make my day!

Don’t worry, i’ll still be around for blogging. I have a million (that’s actually probably not an exaggeration) photos that I need to sort through for upcoming posts, so stay tuned for that. Have an amazing weekend!

2 thoughts on “Finally on Youtube! Calling all #Fitgirls…and guys.

Leave a Reply

